Hello,welcome to YIPFUNG,we will provide the best services to you with all our hearts.

infor@yipfung.com

Main Products:

Expendable Packaging,Returnable Packaging,Inner Packaging,Pallet,Wooden Case,Polyfoam Sheets,Corner Paper


SCOPE OF BUSINESS
  • The Logistics Pallet

    The Logistics Pallet

    In order to reduce costs, the pallet has been widely used in storage and transportation scenarios. YIPFUNG's products include : Wooden Pallet, Plywood Pallet, IPPC/EPAL/CP Pallet, Airline Pallet, Plastic Pallet, EU Pallet、AS/RS Pallet、Paper Pallet、Metal Pallet、The packaging pallet of Lithium battery, Blister Tary, Paper Pallet, Skip Sheets............

  • The Logistics Packaging Case

    The Logistics Packaging Case

    In the process of production,storage and transportation,in order to greatest protect products,almost all products will be packaged in cases or boxes.YIPFUNG's products include:Wooden Cases,Pallet Collars,UN-Cases(the dangerous goods packaging),Steel Side Boxes,Plastic Boxes,EU-Boxes,Aviation Boxes,Honeycomb Cartons,Airline Packaging Box etc......

  • The Polyfoam Packaging

    The Polyfoam Packaging

    In order to better protect products,while using external packaging,the internal filled packaging will be used for isolation and protection.YIPFUNG's products include:Returnable Packaging,Inner Packaging,EVA/EPE/EPP/EPS Trays and Packaging,The Polyfoam Packaging,ESD Packaging,The Shock Packaging,Anti-static Packaging,Honeycomb Packaging.......

  • Ancillary Packaging Materials

    Ancillary Packaging Materials

    In the implementation of logistics packaging,the auxiliary materials will be used.YIPFUNG's products include:Paper Corner,Corrugated Packaging,PP/PE/PET Strips,Plastic Belts,Plastic Cable Ties, Plastic Box Buckles,Knife Cards、Flight Box,Poly Bags,PE/PP/PET Bags,LLDPE,Vacuum Bags,Rainproof Cloth,Shock-Absorbing Glue,Dessicant Bags...

ABOUT US

YIPFUNG devoted to the intelligent logistics integration packaging,adhering to the management philosophy of "low-carbon and environmental protection, energy-saving and innovation, sharing and win-win cooperation", provides the diversified solutions, products and services of the expendable packaging&the inner packaging&the returnable packaging for global customers during transportation.

YIPFUNG was founded in 2005, The central factory is located in Shenzhen, Guangdong of China. It covers a total area of more than 25,000.It has a 100,000 level Clean workshop.At present, there are over 200 employees in the company,among which more than 30 are technical professionals. YIPFUNG has IPPC and ISPM 15 fumigation certificate of wood packaging as well as the EPAL certificate of standard pallet production and maintenance. It also obtained the certificate of ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environment managing system.The company and products of YIPFUNG has passed the tests and field certification of third-party authorities such as BV, SGS, CTI, ISO, IPPC, EPAL, CP and completely met the global requirements of environment protection. At the same time, they are sold abroad to countries and regions such as Europe and America, Southeast Asia, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan, and won the unanimous acclaim of customers.

YIPFUNG team wins your support and trust with its sincerity and is looking forward to the mutual beneficial cooperation with the ideal of customer-first.

  • 200

    (People)

    All Employees

  • 30

    (People)

    Techuical Preofessionals

  • 25000

    (㎡)

    The Factory Floor Space

The Advantage About YIPFUNG

CASE PRESENTATION

Provide the integrated intellingent logisitic of packaging products and services for global customers.

With customized packaging solutions the customer can fit more products into each shipment, container, and truck – and thereby save money on transportation.An optimized solution should enable safe, easy, and fast packing and loading procedures.With an improved working environment and reduced handling time, customers can focus on their core……

NEWS CENTER

  • YIPFUNG News
  • Industry News
  • Support
  • 15
    2022-02

    春节已过!元宵已来!

    正月是农历的元月,古人称“夜”为“宵”,正月十五是一年中第一个月圆之夜,所以称正月十五为“元宵节”。根据道教“三元”的说法,正月十五又称为“上元节”。元宵节习俗自古以来就以热烈喜庆的观灯习俗为主。 ……

  • 01
    2021-10

    国之佳节!举国同庆!

    The National Day is coming, this festival is of great significance to our people across the country! This is the day of the founding of our new China and the beginning of the prosperity of our ……

  • 21
    2021-09

    中秋已至!人间浓情!

    Mid-Autumn Festivalbrightmoonround! The festival timesmissingmy relativesbadly! Havenoideaaboutthe heaven palace! What year is this eve! Haha, isn't it a little confuse……

  • 15
    2019-08

    行业动态

    业丰成立十多年建立了很多客户!拥有成熟的技术团队,不断更新升级产品,不断研发新品种!在同业中拥有全面技术,能生产种包装产品,种类比较齐全。秉承客户至上的理念,是一家信誉度比较高的公司。在阿里巴巴,官网……

intelligent logistics integration packaging

E-mail:

infor@yipfung .com

The relation of company

YIPFUNG INDUSTRIAL (GUANGDONG) CO.,LTD.  
SHENZHEN YIPFUNG PACKAGING PRODUCT CO.,LTD  
The central factory addr: No.492, Jintian Road, Shijing, Pingshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong.  
The 2nd factory addr: No.2, Huanjingyuan Road, Shijing, Pingshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong.  
The branch factory addr: No.23,Hechang 7 Road, Zhongkai District, Huizhou, Guangdong.  

WECHAT OFFICIAL ACCOUNT

欢迎您来到业丰公司,我们将竭诚为您服务。

24小时服务热线

0755-89699986

135-0967-1856

热门关键词:整体托盘 卡板托盘 木包装箱 胶箱胶框 蜂窝纸箱 纸护角 吸塑包装 其他包装

业务范围
  • 整体物流包装

    整体物流包装

    YIPFUNG&业丰致力于整体包装的开发、设计、生产及销售,目的是为客户提供更为合理和性价比更高的包装方案,我们主要产品有:一次性包装、循环使用包装、内部填充包装等...

  • 卡板托盘包装

    卡板托盘包装

    为节省装卸成本,各类企业和场景中都会大量地使用卡板托盘包装,我们主要产品有:实木托盘、免检托盘、塑料托盘、纸托盘、纸滑板、塑料滑板、IPPC/EPAL/CP托盘、航空托盘等..

  • 箱式框式包装

    箱式框式包装

    为在运输过程中极大的保护好产品,使产品不受到损坏,绝大部分都会使用箱式或款式包装,我们主要产品有:木包装箱、围卡木箱、钢带箱、航空箱、塑胶箱、塑胶框、蜂窝纸箱等...

  • 其他类型包装

    其他类型包装

    物流运输过程中在外部保护包装和内部填充包装中会大量使用保护和隔离包装,我们主要产品有:纸护角、吸塑包装、打包带、扎带、PE/PP/PET胶袋、珍珠棉等......

ABOUT US

关于业丰

YIPFUNG&业丰是一家专业为客户提供一体化物流包装设计方案和生产一体化物流包装类制品的民营企业。公司创建于2005年,总厂位于广东省深圳市,总占地面积达25000余平方米,目前公司拥有员工200余人,专业技术人员多达30人。公司及产品通过ISO9001、ISO14001、IPPC、EPAL、CP、BV、SGS、CTI、CIQ等权威机构认证及检测,所有产品完全符合出口全球环保标准。


  • 200

    (人)

    公司拥有员工

  • 30

    (人)

    专业技术人员多达

  • 25000

    (余平方米)

    总占地面积达

公司研发 ● 制造能力 ● 服务实力

我们的优势

案例展示

为全球客户提供一体化智能物流包装方案和产品及服务

通过使用定制的包装方案,客户可以在每批出货时运输更多的产品,无论是集装箱运输还是卡车,从而节省运输费用。一个优化的方案应该可以实现安全、简单且快速的包装和装卸过程。由于工作环境得到改善,并且降低了操作时间,客户可以将工作重心放在核心过程上,而不是放在打包和包装上。节省的空间越多,则节省的运营成本越多,且员工可以更快、更简单地进行产品入库储……

NEWS

新闻资讯

  • 公司资讯
  • 行业资讯
  • 技术支持
  • 03
    2020-02

    众志成城 抗击疫情

    【众志成城 抗击疫情】 “没有被禁锢的城,只有不离开的爱!”武汉,加油!中国,加油!齐心协力,共抗病毒,胜利一定属于我们!武汉加油!湖北加油!中国加油!

  • 28
    2019-10

    惠东一日游

    业丰一年一度的旅游开始了,我们早上出海捕鱼、中午去饭店吃饭、下午泡温泉、傍晚烧烤。这一天的行程安排的满满的,每一个兄弟姐妹都玩的非常尽兴!非常感谢能组织的这种劳逸结合的活动,使大家度过了愉快的一天..……

  • 14
    2019-08

    开年红

    我们公司每年正月初八都会请当地的舞狮,舞龙团队来预报吉祥如意! 过年舞狮的意义: 舞狮是我国一项传统的民间体育活动,起源于南北朝时代。据传,宋文帝元嘉二十三年(公元466年)五月,……

服务热线

13509671856

关注我们 了解更多

致力于一体化智能物流包装

24小时服务热线

0755-89699986
135-0967-1856

业丰关联企业

业丰实业(广东)有限公司

深圳市业丰包装制品有限公司

业丰国际(香港)有限公司

深圳总厂:广东省深圳市坪山新区石井金田路492号

惠州分厂:广东省惠州市仲恺高新区和畅七路23号

惠州分厂:广东省惠州市大亚湾西区横畲廖屋业丰工业园


扫一扫更精彩!